CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Reviews and Testimonials for Blinds & More E. TN

Online Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it—check out our reviews to see what our happy customers have to say about our custom window treatments in Knoxville and the surrounding areas of Tennessee!

Kristin Elsea
Kristin Elsea
2023-09-28
We love our new shades from Blinds & More! Jamie was terrific to work with, she helped us select motorized shades that are perfect for our new house. Great service and installation, quality product! Thank you Blinds & More!!
Jonathan Lighty
Jonathan Lighty
2023-07-30
Jamie and team did a great job on our custom auto-shades. Fast production, easy install and great look!
Mary Engelhardt
Mary Engelhardt
2023-05-12
Jamie was very helpful in selecting window treatments for my kitchen/dining area. Plantation shutters and a vertical blind allow for light to enter during the day and privacy at night. I couldn’t be happier with the result. It softened the windows and added warmth to the room. The installers were professional and cleaned up the area after installation. This is the second time I have used Blinds & More. Highly recommend!
John Crafton
John Crafton
2023-04-26
Jamie and her crew were so awesome! They came out and showed us several options and helped us match colors to perfection. The automated blackout shades have really made our life easier and helped with our sleep as well. Very professional and punctual from start to finish of the project. Thanks so much!
Rene Sharkey
Rene Sharkey
2023-04-26
We recently purchased roller shades, honeycomb shades & plantation shutters for our new construction home. All are lovely! The remote controlled roller shades in the master make for a wonderful way to wake up in the morning. Jamie was really helpful in making fabric selections & making suggestions. I highly recommend this friendly, professional family business.
Lindsay Ward
Lindsay Ward
2022-10-28
My cellular shades turned out beautiful! I couldn’t be happier with the process and the product. Highly recommend.
Ralph Hauze
Ralph Hauze
2022-10-28
I contacted Jamie and Robbie at Blinds & More E. Tennessee with a really big and different job…a fraternity house at The University of Tennessee. The Living Room and Dining area of the mid-century modern house at Kappa Sigma Fraternity are large, impressive, historical and had parallel walls of giant glass windows and doors. The existing cornices and drapes were damaged beyond repair and the impressive space needed a “lift” to bring the House, Brotherhood and impressive history into the 2020’s and with a look second to none. Enter Blinds & More E TN. Upon contact, we met with Jamie and Robbie at the House and immediately Jamie saw what could be and where we could head to bring dreams to reality. Their recommendations of onyx shutters for the large expansive windows were quickly welcomed and agreed upon. The shutters were ordered and when they arrived, were quickly and professionally installed. We watched the installation from beginning to completion and anyone who entered the House during that time ( and since) has been truly overwhelmed in what a difference they make in our House experience. In one or two words…beautiful while at the same time masculine…exactly right! Thanks Jamie and Robbie for helping us achieve our goal and more. We’ll be back again and will never hesitate to recommend your services!
Derrick Mannering
Derrick Mannering
2022-07-21
I have a construction background and serviced subcontractors for over 25 years in the Building supply business.Blinds and More really impressed me ,from the first contact I knew we had a “winner “ They are very professional and thorough,I received a bid the same day the Job was measured.We signed with them ,and they met every commitment.Their installer was efficient and professional.So I would not hesitate to recommend Jamie and Robert Kidd ,and Blinds & More for any type of window treatment install .
Anne Pickens
Anne Pickens
2022-06-15
I am absolutely thrilled with my blinds and shutters!!! Jamie and her installation team are such a joy to work with! Jamie listened to what I was looking for and proposed a great solution. Her communication and follow through is exceptional which is something that I highly value! I wholeheartedly recommend her for your window covering needs!!
Terry Terry
Terry Terry
2022-03-23
We didn’t realize how much these blinds would help with the afternoon sun. Wish we had gotten them sooner. Excellent product! The customer service is second to none. We will use them on our next project.